AYAT - Six Years of Dormant Hatred [2008]

Band/Arts: Ayat | Origin: Lebanon (Beirut) | Year of creation: 2000 | Genre: Black Metal | Lyrical themes: Evil, Death, Anti-Humanity, Dajjal, Anti-Religion



Album: Six Years of Dormant Hatred | Type: Full-length | Release date: November 4th, 2008 | Label: Moribund Cult

Link: Mediafire
Mirror: Mediafire

1. Ilahiya Khinzir! (All Hail Allah the Swine)
2. Fornication And Murder
3. The Fine Art of Arrogance Part One (The Icon And The Cattle)
4. Collective Suicide in The Boudoir (Feeling Wonderful Tonight)
5. Puking Under Radiant Moonlight (Followed by a Century Long Ejaculation)
6. Misogyny When We Embrace
7. Necronarcos (Tame You Death)
8. Curses! Curses! and Never Sleep...
9. Thousands of Pissed Motherfuckers...
10. Such a Beautiful Day! (The Exaltation of Saint Francis)

0 komentar:

Posting Komentar


PRIBUMI METAL Design by Insight © 2009